Contact

Contact
https://dein.baden.ch/en/imageproxy.cfc?method=getImageCaption&language=en&pageid=250021373&position=1

Competent, personal and flexible

Book city tours, buy Baden specialities, find out about current events or simply ask any questions you may have; the team at the Info Baden Tourist Office is here to help and advise you to make your stay in Baden as memorable as possible.


Info Baden Tourist Office

Bahnhofplatz 1
5400 Baden
Tel +41 56 200 87 87
info@baden.ch


Hint:
Due to the current situation the Info Baden Tourist Office is closed.


Gladly we are available for you by phone and email according to the following opening hours.


Opening hours


Monday12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sundayclosed
 

Telephone   From tuesday to friday we are reachable by phone from 9 a.m..

Team

Corinne Studer
Corinne Studer
Responsible Front Office

Tel. +41 56 200 84 89
corinne.studer@baden.ch

Bettina Boll
Bettina Boll
City Tours, Conferences

Tel. +41 56 200 84 05
bettina.boll@baden.ch

Susanne Suter
Susanne Suter
Responsible Ticketing

Tel. +41 56 200 84 93
susanne.suter@baden.ch

Elena Duran
Elena Duran
Intern

Tel. +41 56 200 84 88
elena.duran@baden.ch

Stephanie Kiener
Stephanie Kiener
Team leader Destination Management

Tel. +41 56 200 84 91
stephanie.kiener@baden.ch



The Insiders


City and Authorities


For questions about the city and the authorities, you will find your contact directly on www.baden.ch

dein.Baden.ch


If you have any questions or suggestions regarding the website, please contact us by e-mail at dein.webmaster@baden.ch